Your Logo Here

Home | Contact Us | Customers

About Us
Capabilities
PCB Assembly
Precision Machining
Box Build
Cables
Transformers
Military-Aerospace
Quality
Quality Requirements
Employment

 

Contact Us

 

Systronix, Inc.
12700 West Airport Boulevard

Sugar Land, TX 77478

281.240.0515 phone

281.240.0520 fax

 

 

Gary A. Kerbow
President
gkerbow@systronix-inc.com

Odis D. Kerbow

Vice President

odkerbow@systronix-inc.com

Mike Jones

Controller

mjones@systronix-inc.com

Melody Borden

Buyer Planner

mborden@systronix-inc.com

Curtis Barnes

Director of Manufacturing

cbarnes@systronix-inc.com

Craig Theis

Quality Manager

ctheis@systronix-inc.com

John Manning

Shop Floor Supervisor Machining

jmanning@systronix-inc.com

Tuan Pham

Production Supervisor Electronics

tpham@systronix-inc.net

 
     
     
     

Copyright 2006 - Systronix, Inc.