Your Logo Here

Home | Contact Us | Customers

About Us
Capabilities
PCB Assembly
Precision Machining
Box Build
Cables
Transformers
Military-Aerospace
Quality
Low Cost Country
Quality Requirements
Employment

 

Contact Us

 

Systronix, Inc.
12700 West Airport Boulevard

Sugar Land, TX 77478

281.240.0515 phone

281.240.0520 fax

 

 

Gary A. Kerbow
President
gkerbow@systronix-inc.com

Odis D. Kerbow

Vice President

odkerbow@systronix-inc.com

Mike Jones

Controller

mjones@systronix-inc.com

Bill Marshall

Manufacturing Manager - Machining

bmarshall@systronix-inc.com

Curtis Barnes

Director Electronics Manufacturing

cbarnes@systronix-inc.com

Craig Theis

Manufacturing Engineering Manager

ctheis@systronix-inc.com

Pete Keeling

Buyer Planner- Machining

pkeeling@systronix-inc.com

Dan Falkner

Manufacturing Specialist

Safety & Health Director

dfalkner@systronix-inc.com

Gary Brown

Quality Manager

gbrown@systronix-inc.com

Tuan Pham

Production Supervisor Electronics

tpham@systronix-inc.net

David Smith

Estimator Planner Machining

dsmith@systronix-inc.com

Lola Bockel

Business Development

lbockel@systronix-inc.com

Bill Pate

Senior Buyer - Electronics

bpate@systronix-inc.com

Melody Borden

Buyer Planner - Electronics

mborden@systronix-inc.com

Carol Steptoe

Operations Manager - MNP

csteptoe@systronix-inc.com

Cesar Arrezola

Production Supervisor Machining

carrezola@systronix-inc.com

   

Copyright 2006 - Systronix, Inc.