Your Logo Here

Home | Contact Us | Customers

About Us
Capabilities
PCB Assembly
Precision Machining
Box Build
Cables
Transformers
Military-Aerospace
Quality
Low Cost Country
Quality Requirements
Employment

 

Contact Us

 

Systronix, Inc.
12700 West Airport Boulevard

Sugar Land, TX 77478

281.240.0515 phone

281.240.0520 fax

 

 

Gary A. Kerbow
President
gkerbow@systronix-inc.com

Odis D. Kerbow

Vice President

odkerbow@systronix-inc.com

Mike Jones

Controller

mjones@systronix-inc.com

Bill Marshall

Manufacturing Manager - Machining

bmarshall@systronix-inc.com

Curtis Barnes

Director Electronics Manufacturing

cbarnes@systronix-inc.com

Craig Theis

Manufacturing Engineering Manager

ctheis@systronix-inc.com

Pete Keeling

Materials Manager

pkeeling@systronix-inc.com

Dan Falkner

Manufacturing Specialist

Safety & Health Director

dfalkner@systronix-inc.com

Gary Brown

Quality Manager

gbrown@systronix-inc.com

Eddie Jones

Production Manager Electronics

ejones@systronix-inc.com

David Smith

Shop Supervisor Machining

dsmith@systronix-inc.com

Lola Bockel

Business Development

lbockel@systronix-inc.com

Mary Lyles

Human Relations

mlyles@systronix-inc.com

Lynda Drumm

Senior Buyer

ldrumm@systronix-inc.com

Carol Steptoe

Business Development

csteptoe@systronix-inc.com

Copyright 2006 - Systronix, Inc.